Loading Events

ALL EVENTS

  • This event has passed.

Federal Small Business Conference 2021

November 15 - November 19

SAME Federal Small Business Conference 2021

November 15 – 19
Meet our team: Booth #: 1125
Terracon is a 100 percent employee-owned consulting firm that has grown into a national leader supporting federal agencies and partnering with small businesses to sustain mission readiness since 1965. Our nationwide footprint of more than 150 offices has allowed us to support more than 10,500 federal projects and worked at more than 450 military bases, providing environmental, facilities, geotechnical, and materials testing consulting services in the last 10 years alone. Our success is a result of our fortified bench strength, a fleet of more than 130 drill rigs, and 60 USACE-validated laboratories combined with our proven approach to client delivery. These resources provide mission critical support while minimizing impacts to operations at federal facilities.
Please come say hi to our team at Booth #1125! We are looking forward to connecting in person and catching you up on the many trends and innovations we have developed to support our clients.

Contact Us

 

Jeff Davis
Jeff Davis, F.SAME
National Director of Federal Services
Jeff.Davis@terracon.com
Jeff Davis
Jeri Rease, MBA
Federal Services
Jeri.Rease@terracon.com
Joe Starr
Joe Starr, P.E.
Senior Client Development Manager
Joe Starr@terracon.com
Melvin Williams
Melvin Williams
Senior Client Development Manager
Melvin.Williams@terracon.com
Jack Scott
R. Jack Scott, P.G.
Client Development Manager
Jack.Scott@terracon.com
Lisa Wilson-Plajer
Lisa Wilson-Plajer
Client Development Manager
Lisa.Wilson@terracon.com
Laura McDonald
Laura McDonald, CPSM
Senior Marketing Specialist
Laura.McDonald@terracon.com

Details

Start:
November 15
End:
November 19
Website:
https://www.samesbc.org/index.cfm