Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Deep Foundations Institute (DFI) Annual Conference on Deep Foundations 2022

October 4 - October 7

Join us for DFI’s 47th Annual Conference on Deep Foundations

October 4-7, 2022

National Harbor, Maryland Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center

Planning and executing cost-effective and energy-efficient foundation designs are at the forefront of Terracon’s vision to deliver innovative solutions to our clients.

Meet our team at booth 131

 Geodesign Services At A Glance  Geophysical Services At A Glance  GeoDesign and Instrumentation

Terracon is proud to sponsor the following events

6th Annual Networking Reception

Tuesday, October 4

Annual 5k Fun Run & Walk

Wednesday, October 5
 

Contact our team

Shawn Crowe

Senior Engineer – Geotechnical Services D (518) 805-6038 M (315) 723-2171 shawn.crowe@terracon.com

 

Jacob Spinsby

National Manager – Geotechnical Services D (303) 454-5213 M (303) 625-3436 jacob.spinsby@terracon.com

 
 

Mohammad Nasim, Ph.D., P.E.

Vice President | Senior Principal National Director of GeoDesign and Geoinstrumentation Services D (301) 354-6117 M (240) 832-4224 mohammad.nasim@terracon.com

 
 

Andrew Verity

Vice President National Sector Lead Transportation & Infrastructure D (214) 666-4709 M (214) 415-7921 andrew.verity@terracon.com

 

Rebecca Smith-Zakowicz, P.G., P.E.

Principal l Regional Manager D (571) 510 7862 M (703) 726 8030 rebecca.smith-zakowicz@terracon.com

 

Liz Smith, P.E., G.E., D.GE

Program Manager – Transportation D (512) 628-8613 M (512) 656 0426 liz.smith@terracon.com

 

Details

Start:
October 4
End:
October 7
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.dfi.org/annual2022

Find an office location

More than 175 offices from coast to coast.