“The PRISM conference was established to create a unique forum for collaboration—addressing the most pressing challenges and opportunities facing our industry,” stated Chris Aronson, CEO of EDR. “The PRISM Award program recognizes organizations and individuals who are paving the way for the future.”

The 2017 award winners are: Hall of Fame— Georgina Dannatt, Bank of the West Courage in Leadership—Don Kellar, Fulcrum Resources Environmental Industry Influencer—John T. Rybak, BB&T Bank Developing Leader—Emily Currie, AEI Consultants On the Move—The Lotis Engineering Group Technology Innovation, Lending—Farmers & Merchants Bank of Long Beach Technology Innovation, Consulting–Terracon Community Service—Tetra Tech Outstanding Project—SCS Engineers

James Haberlen, Managing Director, Lender Services, EDR and host of this year’s ceremony noted, “EDR is honored to recognize the contributions of our long-time industry colleagues as well as the next generation of leaders.”

Read more here.